US Surveyors Association Members in Florida

Alan J. Doman, MMS
A1 Marine Surveyors
900 Davie Blvd., Apt. 102
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
Telephone:  954-907-6773
Skip Trent, MMS
32305 SW 200CT
Homestead, Florida  33030
Telephone:  305-247-2177
   
Eng. Jonatan Quintero
Maritime Overseas Consultant LLC
723 Windermere Way
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 - USA
Telephone: 561-921-1766
Cell: 561-797-1241
Email: jonatan@mocshipmanage.com
Website: www.mocshipmanage.com

Captain Alan Katz, MMS
Source One Yacht Services
2900 NE 47th Street
Lighthouse Point, Florida  33064
Cell: 561-212-7934
Email:
alan.katz@live.com

 

   
Captain Todd Walker
Master Marine Surveyor
A.R.M.S. - CMS, USSA - MMS
Telephone: 727-858-5530
Email: captaintoddwalker@gmail.com
Website: www.marinesurveyflorida.com
Palm Beach Marine Surveying
Andrew Holley
Website: Palmbeachmarinesurveying.com
Email: Palmbeachmarinesurveying@gmail.com
Telephone: 561-602-7146
 
Captain Eric A. Watson, MMS
North by South Marine, LLC
678 Faith Ave.
Osprey, FL 34229
Member: USSA, NFPA, ABYC, BUC
USCG licensed 100 ton Master sail/power/aux. tow
Master Marine Surveyor
Nautical Institute Unlimited DPO
Telephone: 305-395-9107
Email: eric.watson@northbysouthmarine.com
Website: www.northbysouthmarine.com
Capt. Major Weber, M.M.S.
Surveys, Deliveries & Owner Training
USCG 100 ton Master, Sail & Power
SSCA member discounts
Waterway Cats, L.L.C.
5402 SW 2nd Place
Cape Coral, FL 33914
Office: 239-691-5454
Cell: 239-464-6680
Email: captain@SWFMarine.com
   

Capt. Rick Hughes, MMS
790 Mullet Road, Ste. 35
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Atlas Yacht Service & Marine Surveying
Member: ABYC, NFPA, BOATU.S.
USCG Master Yacht Deliveries
Telephone: 321-431-1022
Fax: 321-783-1022
Email: rick@atlasyachtservice.com
Website: www.atlasyachtservice.com

Tom Noeker
6810 Front St. #173
Safe Harbor Marina
Key West, FL 33040
Email: tomnoeker@me.com
Telephone: 305-890-0296
   
Arlein Leiner, CMS, AMS, CMMS
5077 Fruitville Rd. #105-152
Sarasota, Florida 34232
Telephone: 800-782-2106
John Scarcella, MMS
106 William Ave
Staten Island, NY 10308
Phone: 718-490-7672
Email: jwampy66@yahoo.com or ams.john.scarcella@gmail.com
   

Executive Yacht Services, LLC
3887 Mannix Dr., Suite 607
Naples, FL 34114
Office phone: 239-331-7159
Fax: 239-332-7169
E-mail: John@executiveyachtservice.com

East Coast Marine Surveyors, LLC
(New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts)
Website: www.eastcoastmarinesurveyors.com
Email: eastcoastmarinesurveyors@gmail.com

   

Bronze Star Marine Services
Casey Brooks
Marine Surveying and Yacht Deliveries
c/o Bruno's Marina, Rio Dulce/ Livingston, Izabel, Guatemala
Email: Caseybrooks1@gmail.com
Telephone: + 502 5054 6596
Serving Central America: Mexico to Panama

Kyle Waltemyer
Cape Coral, FL
Website: www.waltemyermarine.com

   

Captain Trip Vawter, MMSAI
All Florida Marine Survey
1696 SE Durango St.
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Memberships: USSA, ABYC, MIIMS, AAMS, ACMS, NFPA, & USCG
100 Ton Master
Phone: 800-728-4307
Text: 772-626-1986
Email: office@allfloridamarinesurvey.com
Website: www.allfloridamarinesurvey.com

Ralph Lynch, MMS
425 NE 8 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Telephone: 954-696-8001
Email: lionel67@hotmail.com